Fixtures

Willington

Fixtures/Results 2017-18
Date Home Team Away Team Result Competition Comment
Fri, 04/08/2017 Alnwick Town Willington 3-1 eNL2
Tue, 08/08/2017 Chester-Le-Street Willington 1-0 eNL2
Fri, 11/08/2017 Crook Town Willington 0-1 eNL2
Wed, 16/08/2017 Willington Ryton & Crawcrook Albion 0-3 eNL2
Sat, 19/08/2017 Willington Whickham 0-2 eNL2
Sat, 26/08/2017 Durham City Willington 2-2 eNL2
Tue, 29/08/2017 Tow Law Town Willington 6-1 eNL2
Sat, 02/09/2017 Thornaby Willington 1-3 eNL2
Wed, 06/09/2017 Willington Bedlington Terriers 1-0 eNL2
Wed, 13/09/2017 Boldon CA Willington 0-1 Durham Challenge Cup Preliminary Round
Sat, 16/09/2017 Willington Jarrow 1-0 eNL2
Sat, 23/09/2017 Willington Harrogate RA 0-1 FA Vase 2nd QR
Wed, 27/09/2017 Esh Winning Willington 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 30/09/2017 Willington Northallerton Town 2-2 eNL2
Fri, 06/10/2017 Hebburn Town Willington 2-0 eNL2
Wed, 11/10/2017 Brandon United Willington 1-1 League Cup 1st Round. Willington won 4-3 pens
Sat, 14/10/2017 Willington West Allotment Celtic 4-1 eNL2
Sat, 21/10/2017 Willington Heaton Stannington 0-1 eNL2
Wed, 25/10/2017 Willington Billingham Synthonia 3-3 Durham Challenge Cup 1st Round. Billingham won 3-2 pens
Sat, 28/10/2017 Easington Colliery Willington 1-1 eNL2
Sat, 04/11/2017 Willington Darlington RA 4-1 eNL2
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brandon United Willington 0-5 eNL2
Wed, 15/11/2017 Willington Shildon 1-0 League Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 25/11/2017 Billingham Town Willington 0-2 eNL2
Wed, 06/12/2017 Willington Alnwick Town 5-2 E Armstrong Memorial Cup 2nd Round
Sat, 09/12/2017 Willington Chester-Le-Street eNL2
Sat, 16/12/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook Albion Willington eNL2
Tue, 26/12/2017 Willington Tow Law Town eNL2
Sat, 30/12/2017 Willington Thornaby eNL2
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bedlington Terriers Willington eNL2
Fri, 12/01/2018 Willington Crook Town eNL2
Sat, 20/01/2018 Whickham Willington eNL2
Sat, 27/01/2018 Willington Durham City eNL2
Sat, 03/02/2018 Jarrow Willington eNL2
Fri, 09/02/2018 Willington Esh Winning eNL2
Sat, 17/02/2018 Northallerton Town Willington eNL2
Fri, 23/02/2018 Willington Hebburn Town eNL2
Sat, 03/03/2018 West Allotment Celtic Willington eNL2
Wed, 07/03/2018 Willington Blyth AFC eNL2
Sat, 10/03/2018 Heaton Stannington Willington eNL2
Sat, 17/03/2018 Willington Easington Colliery eNL2
Sat, 24/03/2018 Darlington RA Willington eNL2
Sat, 31/03/2018 Willington Brandon United eNL2
Sat, 07/04/2018 Willington Alnwick Town eNL2
Sat, 14/04/2018 Willington Billingham Town eNL2
Sat, 21/04/2018 Blyth AFC Willington eNL2
TBA Northallerton Town Willington E Armstrong Memorial Cup Quarter Final
TBA Morpeth Town Willington League Cup 3rd Round